Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Due to a national and state declared emergency, the South Carolina Human Affairs Commission is requesting that individuals complete all paperwork electronically. Please call or email us with questions. 

Governing Board

Harold Jean Brown-Williams, Georgetown County

Andrew C. Williams, York County

Leon Winn, At Large


John A. Oakland, Chair, Aiken County

Cheryl F. C. Ludlam, Vice-Chair, Charleston County